TitleSubjectDelivered ByDate

July 5 Sunday Sermon

After The HoneymoonChelsae KnightSunday,
July 5, 2020

June 28 Sunday Sermon

Just Try ItChelsae KnightSunday,
June 28, 2020

June 21 Sunday Sermon

Overcoming Spiritual A.D.D.Chelsae KnightSunday,
June 21, 2020

June 14 Sunday Sermon

Training Versus TryingChelsae KnightSunday,
June 14, 2020

June 7 Sunday Sermon

Spreading Grace, Peace and TruthChelsae KnightSunday,
June 7, 2020

May 31 Sunday Sermon

Humility Brings A Greater GraceChelsae KnightSunday,
May 31, 2020

May 24 Sunday Sermon

Are We Paralyzed By God's Grace?Chelsae KnightSunday,
May 24, 2020

May 17 Sunday Sermon

God's Grace Is More Than ForgivenessChelsae KnightSunday,
May 17, 2020

May 10 Sunday Sermon

The JourneyChelsae KnightSunday,
May 10, 2020

May 3 Sunday Sermon

The MissionChelsae KnightSunday,
May 3, 2020

April 26 Sunday Sermon

The TruthChelsae KnightSunday,
April 26, 2020

April 19 Sunday Sermon

The Need For Church LifeChelsae KnightSunday,
April 19, 2020

April 12 Easter Sunday Sermon

He Rose From The GraveChelsae KnightSunday,
April 12, 2020

April 5 Palm Sunday Sermon

He Entered TriumphantlyChelsae KnightSunday,
April 5, 2020

March 29 Sunday Sermon

He Was Led Like A Lamb To The SlaughterChelsae KnightSunday,
March 29, 2020
7:00 AM

March 22 Sunday Sermon

He Was Counted Among The RebelsChelsae KnightSunday,
March 22, 2020

Contents © 2020 Centreville United Methodist Church • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy